Shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Individual customer, Free shipping over $49 to USA (Exclude AK&HI&GU). FREE SHIPPING does not include Hazmat fees. We only ship to USA, Canada and Mexico.

save now on genstattu.com

Hot Deals New Price

Popular items are now up to 40% off, Plus 10% off order over $100 !

Shop Now on Hot Deals

Free shipping over $49 to USA (Exclude AK&HI&GU), over $198 to Canada. Not include Hazmat fees.

**individual customers only

Tattu 12000mAh 12V 400A Peak Portable Car Jump Starter Battery Booster Power Bank with LED Flashlight

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $92.99

Special Price $49.99

You save 46%
To USA
Sku:TA-JST1-12000-12V

Availability Qty: 20+

Reward points With this product, you earn 50 loyalty point(s). 50 points = $0.50.

OR
Price
Other
Quality
24 Review(s)
24 reviews 1 5 4.9

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Small and the best! Review by Crawwre
Quality
Price
Other
Worked on my brother's Honda Civic Si with a dead battery. Small and compact makes this such an easy device to carry around and use. The best car battery booster. (Posted on 9/19/2017)
Highly recommend Review by Muttk B.
Quality
Price
Other
This car jumper is really good. We had to use it on the road once and it worked really well. It has a great feature that allows it to illuminate the area and it can connect to literally anything at all. It has a very good cable and it is also very study. Very small and reliable when on the road. It is easy to connect to the engine too. It has great quality and has a lot storage space.Highly recommended. (Posted on 9/15/2017)
Worked great and unbeatable price. Review by Sheriy
Price
Other
Quality
This works like a charm for me.Great portable jumper for an unbeatable price. (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Portable jump starter! Great to keep in the car, travel and camping! Review by Zoonwern
Price
Other
Quality
This little portable car jump starter packs a major punch! I wanted a small compact jump starter that I could keep with me in my truck and also use for travel to charge my phone, cameras and other devices that used USB. This charger has exceeded my expectations. Used it to jump start my 3.0L car when the battery died at the drive in and it did the job without hesitation. The included case is a nice addition and keeps the unit protected during storage or transpiration. I have used it to charge my S7 Galaxy and wife's iPhone and it charged them both and still had 50% battery life. This will be perfect to take with us camping. Overall very happy with this portable jump starter and charger. (Posted on 9/12/2017)
Life saver Review by Cyake
Price
Other
Quality
Using it to jump my car twice didn't appreciably drain the battery either, it is still showing full. So far I'm very happy with this jump starter. Life saver.
(Posted on 9/12/2017)
The best, so convenient. Review by Franner
Price
Other
Quality
I've had several and this one's the best one I've ever had. So convenient. It must have when the car battery can't start. (Posted on 9/9/2017)
Good Review by Rarron
Other
Quality
Price
Not only jump start a car but also can charge my desktop notebook. Good! (Posted on 9/7/2017)
Reasonably priced jump starter. Review by Smoorn
Price
Other
Quality
Reasonably priced jump starter.
I'd recommend this product to anyone who owns a car and wants that peace of mind that if your battery dies, you can jump it yourself and not have to wait for help. (Posted on 9/3/2017)
Cool product! Review by Sohie
Quality
Price
Other
Cool product in a great little package. It's pretty awesome that such a tiny battery can jump a whole car anyway, but this is the best bang for your buck that I've found. It comes with a nice consolidated case that holds the battery, jumper cables, usb charger, and a bunch of other chargers and adapters. It has a decent flashlight that can give an S.O.S., and a nice display screen. Probably gonna get one for each car.
(Posted on 8/28/2017)
Easy to operate Review by JPY
Price
Other
Quality
My car's battery dies couple days ago because I forgot to turn off the light, this little guy jumps start my vehicle instantly! It was easy to operate and you don't need to ask someone for help. Definitely a life saver and I recommend to everyone.
(Posted on 8/25/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

© 2014 Gens ace &Tattu USA Warehouse All Rights Reserved.