Shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Individual customer, FREE SHIPPING over $49 to USA (Exclude AK&HI&GU), hazmat fee is not included. We only ship to USA, Canada and Mexico., import fees may applied.

December Hot Deals

Happy Christmas!

Save up to 40% on hot deals. 10% off orders over $100.

Shop Now on Hot Deals

Battery orders only. Free ground shipping on orders over $49. Not include Hazmat fees.

**individual customers only

Tattu 10000mAh 6S 25C 22.2V Lipo Battery Pack with AS150 plug

Availability: Out of stock

$210.00
To USA
Sku:TA-25C-10000-6S1P-AS150
Price
Other
Quality
8 Review(s)
8 reviews 1 5 4.4

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Very recommend these 10000mAh 6S lipos. Review by Mario
Price
Other
Quality
I am using these in a scratch built DJI S800, leadfeathers design. I fly five minutes by the timer. They have been fine so far. I am charging two of them at 2C see to see if it affect their life. Most of the guys I fly with like and recommend these 10000mAh 6S lipos. (Posted on 11/1/2017)
Valuable 10000mAh lipo Review by Peter
Price
Other
Quality
There are few 10000mAh lipos sale on the market, Tattu 10000mAh 6s lipo battery is Valuable (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Tattu battery Review by Nanth
Price
Other
Quality
I found many lipo battery online shop and I can't find this 10000mAh lipo battery. But the lucky is here, I fund and bought It, and Tattu is very good. (Posted on 11/30/2016)
Perfectly suited Review by Zoe
Quality
Price
Other
This is an excellent battery for the price. They seem to have a long flight time. I use EC3 ends for the planes so I replace the ends that come with the battery with EC3. (Posted on 7/23/2015)
Excellent Power for the Money! Review by Uriah
Quality
Price
Other
Excellent Power for the Money! (Posted on 5/30/2015)
Good quality Review by Matthew
Quality
Price
Other
These battery are the best! While others lipo swell and lose wires from them- these things haven't given thee slightest issue!!!! Friends are now buying these too (Posted on 5/22/2015)
how great this battery is Review by Ethan
Quality
Price
Other
I was really surprised and happy to see how great this battery is. It had more than enough power for me and lasts more than I thought it would. For gentle take offs it is great. I can not wait to get the 1800 mah one, I know it will be as great a quality as this one. They are light in weight and campact enough. It was a great buy. (Posted on 4/22/2015)
Great power Review by Aiden
Quality
Price
Other
I purchased two 11.1 1800 GensAce lipo's and am very pleased with the power and flight time. I wanted batteries that would give me great power that I could still manage and a run time that was longer. GensAce can do it, really recommend to my friends. (Posted on 2/4/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

© 2014 Gens ace &Tattu USA Warehouse All Rights Reserved.